Home


Jammin Java Local Scene: Sweetnova + Osama Malik + Imaginary Friends

Jammin Java Local Scene: Sweetnova + Osama Malik + Imaginary Friends

Tuesday August 22, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Stu Larsen "Resolute” Record Release Show

Stu Larsen "Resolute” Record Release Show

Ken Yates

Wednesday August 23, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Summer Supershow with Big O and Dukes & Rodkast

Summer Supershow with Big O and Dukes & Rodkast

Thursday August 24, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Big O and Dukes Live!

Big O and Dukes Live!

Friday August 25, 2017

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Roots Rock Reggae Fest: Christos DC - Jah Works - Dj Thomas Blondet

Roots Rock Reggae Fest: Christos DC - Jah Works - Dj Thomas Blondet

Saturday August 26, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Doubleclicks, Danielle Ate The Sandwich

The Doubleclicks

Danielle Ate The Sandwich

Sunday August 27, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Fortunate Youth

Fortunate Youth

Bumpin' Uglies, Roots Of Creation

Monday August 28, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

DMV Indie Concert feat. Lulbroski + DBO Shakur + Taylor Keith

DMV Indie Concert feat. Lulbroski + DBO Shakur + Taylor Keith

Tuesday August 29, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java Local Scene: exits + Suburbia + Flying Jacob + MJx + Glen Echo

Jammin Java Local Scene: exits + Suburbia + Flying Jacob + MJx + Glen Echo

Wednesday August 30, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Noah Guthrie

Noah Guthrie

Sam Burchfield

Thursday August 31, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Currys

The Currys

Saturday September 02, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tomato Dodgers + The Duskwhales + Plastic Nancy

Tomato Dodgers + The Duskwhales + Plastic Nancy

Sunday September 03, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lilly Hiatt + Brian Dunne

Lilly Hiatt + Brian Dunne

Tuesday September 05, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Liebe Hart

David Liebe Hart

PLRLS

Wednesday September 06, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Satisfaction: The International Rolling Stones Show

Satisfaction: The International Rolling Stones Show

Thursday September 07, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

London Calling: A Tribute to Legendary British Bands of the 60's & 70's

London Calling: A Tribute to Legendary British Bands of the 60's & 70's

Friday September 08, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Parthenon Huxley Performs New Songs & Rare Nuggets

Parthenon Huxley Performs New Songs & Rare Nuggets

Saturday September 09, 2017

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Birdtalker

Birdtalker

Becca Mancari

Saturday September 09, 2017

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tom Russell Duo “Folk Hotel” Album Release Show

Tom Russell Duo “Folk Hotel” Album Release Show

Sunday September 10, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mobley

Mobley

Redline Graffiti, exits

Monday September 11, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Magic Beans

The Magic Beans

Derd Berner, Sauce

Tuesday September 12, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Street Corner Symphony

Street Corner Symphony

Capital Blend

Thursday September 14, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Friday September 15, 2017

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Saturday September 16, 2017

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Ryan Harris - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

David Ryan Harris - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Sunday September 17, 2017

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Ryan Harris with Special Guest Justin Kawika Young

David Ryan Harris with Special Guest Justin Kawika Young

Sunday September 17, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Alexz Johnson "A Stranger Time" Record Release Show

Alexz Johnson "A Stranger Time" Record Release Show

Dress Black

Monday September 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jake Clemons (from The E Street Band)

Jake Clemons (from The E Street Band)

The Cowards Choir

Tuesday September 19, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lindi Ortega + Andrew Combs

Lindi Ortega + Andrew Combs

Wednesday September 20, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tony Lucca, Derik Hultquist

Tony Lucca

Derik Hultquist

Thursday September 21, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones Acoustic Party

The Fabulous Dialtones Acoustic Party

Marshall Artz

Friday September 22, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Not Even Record Release Show

Not Even Record Release Show

Saturday September 23, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Hot Lanes

The Hot Lanes

Sunday September 24, 2017

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper & Thomm Jutz Trio

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper & Thomm Jutz Trio

Sunday September 24, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Väsen

An Evening with Väsen

Monday September 25, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Acoustic Evening with The Trashcan Sinatras

An Acoustic Evening with The Trashcan Sinatras

Wednesday September 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Push Stars Reunion Show

The Push Stars Reunion Show

Brent Shuttleworth

Thursday September 28, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

PigPen Theatre Co.

PigPen Theatre Co.

David Luning

Friday September 29, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday September 30, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Young Oceans

Young Oceans

Wylder

Sunday October 01, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Josh Krajcik with Special Guest Angel Snow

Josh Krajcik with Special Guest Angel Snow

Monday October 02, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Hope & Healing for Humanity: A Benefit Concert for BRAWS

Hope & Healing for Humanity: A Benefit Concert for BRAWS

Tuesday October 03, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday October 04, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Charlie Hunter Trio

Charlie Hunter Trio

Thursday October 05, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Leroy Sanchez: Elevated World Tour

Leroy Sanchez: Elevated World Tour

Mario Jose

Saturday October 07, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thee Commons

Thee Commons

Sunday October 08, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Maria Muldaur

Maria Muldaur

Monday October 09, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dead Horses

Dead Horses

Tuesday October 10, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Ramirez: We're Not Going Anywhere Tour

David Ramirez: We're Not Going Anywhere Tour

Molly Parden

Wednesday October 11, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jenn Grinels (full band!)

Jenn Grinels (full band!)

Thursday October 12, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Andrew Belle "Dive Deep" Album Release

Andrew Belle "Dive Deep" Album Release

Praytell

Friday October 13, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Choi

David Choi

Saturday October 14, 2017

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mother2Mother (M2M): A Community Cabaret

Mother2Mother (M2M): A Community Cabaret

Monday October 16, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wayne "The Train" Hancock (full band!)

Wayne "The Train" Hancock (full band!)

The Rock-A-Sonics

Tuesday October 17, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The National Parks

The National Parks

RIVVRS

Wednesday October 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tenth Avenue North "I Have This Hope Tour" + Brandon Heath + Jon McLaughlin (at McLean Bible Church)

IMPACT Collective Presents

Tenth Avenue North "I Have This Hope Tour" + Brandon Heath + Jon McLaughlin (at McLean Bible Church)

Friday October 20, 2017

7:00 pm

McLean Bible Church

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr.

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr.

Saturday October 21, 2017

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr. - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr. - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Saturday October 21, 2017

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Music of Simon & Garfunkel feat. Swearingen & Kelli

The Music of Simon & Garfunkel feat. Swearingen & Kelli

Sunday October 22, 2017

3:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Louise Goffin (full band!) + Sara Niemietz & W.G. Snuffy Walden

Louise Goffin (full band!) + Sara Niemietz & W.G. Snuffy Walden

Tuesday October 24, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ken Block & Drew Copeland of Sister Hazel

Ken Block & Drew Copeland of Sister Hazel

Thursday October 26, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Susan Werner "An American in Havana” Album Release Concert

Susan Werner "An American in Havana” Album Release Concert

Friday October 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Friday October 27, 2017

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ellis Paul + Sophie B. Hawkins

Ellis Paul + Sophie B. Hawkins

Saturday October 28, 2017

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fritz

Heady Entertainment Presents

The Fritz

Saturday October 28, 2017

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Anna Nalick - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Anna Nalick - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Sunday October 29, 2017

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Anna Nalick "At Now" Record Release Show

Anna Nalick "At Now" Record Release Show

Sunday October 29, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Balmorhea

Balmorhea

Adam Torres

Tuesday October 31, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Whitehorse

Whitehorse

Wednesday November 01, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bonnie Bishop

Bonnie Bishop

Thursday November 02, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

John Crist: Captive Thoughts Comedy Tour @ McLean Bible Church

John Crist: Captive Thoughts Comedy Tour @ McLean Bible Church

Friday November 03, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

Friday November 03, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Face The Fish: One Enchanted Evening

Face The Fish: One Enchanted Evening

Saturday November 04, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Callaghan + Jesse Terry

Callaghan + Jesse Terry

Sunday November 05, 2017

3:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Humming House "Companion” Record Release Tour

Humming House "Companion” Record Release Tour

Becca Mancari

Wednesday November 08, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shane & Shane @ McLean Bible Church

Shane & Shane @ McLean Bible Church

Thursday November 09, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Accidentals

The Accidentals

Friday November 10, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam

Saturday November 11, 2017

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam - FAMILY FOUR PACK!

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam - FAMILY FOUR PACK!

Saturday November 11, 2017

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willie Nile Presents a Night of Rock n Roll

Willie Nile Presents a Night of Rock n Roll

James Maddock

Saturday November 11, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Contenders (Jay Nash & Josh Day): Laughing With The Reckless Tour

The Contenders (Jay Nash & Josh Day): Laughing With The Reckless Tour

Monday November 13, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Antigone Rising

Antigone Rising

Tuesday November 14, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Adrian Legg

An Evening with Adrian Legg

Wednesday November 15, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Wertz

Matt Wertz

Dustin Ransom

Thursday November 16, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Middleway Music Studio Concert XV

Middleway Music Studio Concert XV

Saturday November 18, 2017

12:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to the 80s: An 80s Themed Murder Mystery Comedy Show

Back to the 80s: An 80s Themed Murder Mystery Comedy Show

Saturday November 18, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Better Off Dead

Better Off Dead

Saturday November 18, 2017

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mouths of Babes

Mouths of Babes

Sunday November 19, 2017

3:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

P.O.S

P.O.S

Metasota, Transit22

Sunday November 19, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top