Home


Clive Carroll & Lily Neill

Clive Carroll & Lily Neill

Wednesday June 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ari Hest

Ari Hest

Beth Snapp

Thursday June 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The End of the World, or How I Learned to Start Worrying and Love Humanity

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The End of the World, or How I Learned to Start Worrying and Love Humanity

Thursday June 20, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Jesse Bardwell

Friday June 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Cappella Now: Past, Present, Future

A Cappella Now: Past, Present, Future

Saturday June 22, 2019

1:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Little Songs Live 2019: Jingleside

Little Songs Live 2019: Jingleside

Saturday June 22, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Zealyn

Zealyn

Far Places, Alex Di Leo

Sunday June 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Joep Beving

Union Stage Presents at The Miracle Theatre

Joep Beving

Sunday June 23, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Oshima Brothers + Rainbow Girls

Oshima Brothers + Rainbow Girls

Monday June 24, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free Acoustic Open Mic, Hosted by Ryan Burke

Free Acoustic Open Mic, Hosted by Ryan Burke

Tuesday June 25, 2019

7:30 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Quinn Sullivan

Quinn Sullivan

RitaRita

Wednesday June 26, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

EmiSunshine

EmiSunshine

Griefcat

Thursday June 27, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Crime Junkie Podcast

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Crime Junkie Podcast

Thursday June 27, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Sold Out

Jordan, Jesse, Go!

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Jordan, Jesse, Go!

Friday June 28, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Laughs In The Lobby Bar: Comedy Open Mic

Laughs In The Lobby Bar: Comedy Open Mic

Monday July 01, 2019

8:00 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Them Fantasies + Unsullied + Flowerbomb 

Them Fantasies + Unsullied + Flowerbomb 

Tuesday July 02, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Little Tybee

Little Tybee

Rotem, Del Florida

Wednesday July 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #1

Band Battle Prelims - Night #1

Friday July 05, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #2

Band Battle Prelims - Night #2

Saturday July 06, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday July 07, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #3

Band Battle Prelims - Night #3

Monday July 08, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #4

Band Battle Prelims - Night #4

Tuesday July 09, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jack Broadbent

Jack Broadbent

Wednesday July 10, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nobody's Business Blues Band

Nobody's Business Blues Band

Saturday July 13, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dance to the Decades - 70's, 80's, and 90's with DJ Darin

Dance to the Decades - 70's, 80's, and 90's with DJ Darin

Saturday July 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bill Callahan

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Bill Callahan

Sunday July 14, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Sold Out

Honey County

Honey County

Devon Nickoles

Sunday July 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bill Callahan - Second Night Added!

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Bill Callahan - Second Night Added!

Monday July 15, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday July 15, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ethan Schaefer

Ethan Schaefer

Jessica Yellowitz

Tuesday July 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Craig Cardiff

Craig Cardiff

Wednesday July 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Passafire

Passafire

Of Good Nature

Thursday July 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Skip Castro Band: North American Tour 2019

The Skip Castro Band: North American Tour 2019

Friday July 19, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shane Hines and The Trance Reunion Show + MBB

Shane Hines and The Trance Reunion Show + MBB

Saturday July 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Blue Dogs

Blue Dogs

Sunday July 21, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Honeysuckle

Honeysuckle

Kentucky Avenue

Tuesday July 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Adi Wineland

Adi Wineland

Nica Albertson

Wednesday July 24, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bluewreck + Milo in the Doldrums

Bluewreck + Milo in the Doldrums

Throwing Plates

Thursday July 25, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday July 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free Acoustic Open Mic, Hosted by Ryan Burke

Free Acoustic Open Mic, Hosted by Ryan Burke

Tuesday July 30, 2019

7:30 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Hordestock 2019: The Roast of Drab T-Shirt

Big O and Dukes Present

Hordestock 2019: The Roast of Drab T-Shirt

Friday August 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Hordestock 2019: Dugi B’s Yacht Rock Experience feat. Ponytails & Cocktails

Big O and Dukes Present

Hordestock 2019: Dugi B’s Yacht Rock Experience feat. Ponytails & Cocktails

Saturday August 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Sunday August 04, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

E.N Young and Imperial Sound - Summer Daze Endless Nights Tour

E.N Young and Imperial Sound - Summer Daze Endless Nights Tour

Wednesday August 07, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Grant-Lee Phillips

Grant-Lee Phillips

Thursday August 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Hunts

The Hunts

Dawson Hollow

Friday August 09, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Duskwhales CD Release Show

The Duskwhales CD Release Show

Nah., The Sidleys

Saturday August 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dan Navarro

Dan Navarro

Sunday August 11, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday August 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Friday August 16, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jazz is Phish feat. Bob Lanzetti (of Snarky Puppy) 

Jazz is Phish feat. Bob Lanzetti (of Snarky Puppy) 

Tuesday August 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Roots Of Creation

Roots Of Creation

Thursday August 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 24, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Live Album Recording "Freshmen" Starring Izzy Salhani feat. Ray Easter

Hosted by Ben Daniels

Live Album Recording "Freshmen" Starring Izzy Salhani feat. Ray Easter

Tuesday August 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

Wednesday August 28, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

SHEL

SHEL

Thursday August 29, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Band Battle - Finals!

The Band Battle - Finals!

Friday August 30, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

50th Anniversary Woodstock Show feat. The Rockits + Randoll 

50th Anniversary Woodstock Show feat. The Rockits + Randoll 

Saturday August 31, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willie & the Bandits

Willie & the Bandits

Sunday September 01, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

40oz to Freedom (Sublime Tribute Band)

Aspire Presents

40oz to Freedom (Sublime Tribute Band)

Friday September 06, 2019

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ultimate 80's New Wave

Ultimate 80's New Wave

Saturday September 07, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Tuesday September 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matthew & the Atlas

Matthew & the Atlas

Boy Bjorn

Wednesday September 11, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Joe Mande - King of Content Tour

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Joe Mande - King of Content Tour

Thursday September 12, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Roosevelts

The Roosevelts

Thursday September 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Padraig Stevens with Leo Moran of The Saw Doctors

Padraig Stevens with Leo Moran of The Saw Doctors

Sunday September 15, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Scott Mulvahill (full band!)

Scott Mulvahill (full band!)

Wednesday September 18, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Väsen

An Evening with Väsen

Thursday September 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Robbie Fulks

Robbie Fulks

Saturday September 21, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Union Of Sinners & Saints

The Union Of Sinners & Saints

Tuesday September 24, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Way Down Wanderers

The Way Down Wanderers

Wednesday September 25, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Oh Land

Union Stage Presents at The Miracle Theatre

Oh Land

Arthur Moon

Thursday September 26, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Ben Tufts & Friends Presents: As Heard on TV 

Ben Tufts & Friends Presents: As Heard on TV 

Saturday September 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Ocean Blue: The "Bring The Kids" Show

The Ocean Blue: The "Bring The Kids" Show

Saturday October 05, 2019

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

That 1 Guy

Aspire Presents

That 1 Guy

Sunday October 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Thursday October 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday October 19, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Foy Vance (at Sixth & I)

Foy Vance (at Sixth & I)

Tuesday October 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Intern John's Revival

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Intern John's Revival

Friday November 08, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Lucie Silvas

Lucie Silvas

Sunday November 10, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top