Home


Chatham County Line "Electric Holiday Tour" with Johnny Irion, Jay Brown, & Zeke Hutchins

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Chatham County Line "Electric Holiday Tour" with Johnny Irion, Jay Brown, & Zeke Hutchins

Thursday December 13, 2018

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

I See Stars (Acoustic)

I See Stars (Acoustic)

exits, Better Homes

Thursday December 13, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

70's Disco & Funk Holiday Party

70's Disco & Funk Holiday Party

Friday December 14, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

12th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong Show #1

12th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong Show #1

Saturday December 15, 2018

11:00 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

12th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong Show #2

12th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong Show #2

Saturday December 15, 2018

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

NRJ Is Coming to Town!

NRJ Is Coming to Town!

Saturday December 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Darlingside (at Sixth & I)

Darlingside (at Sixth & I)

Saturday December 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Front Porch Orchestra’s Bluegrass Nutcracker

Front Porch Orchestra’s Bluegrass Nutcracker

Sunday December 16, 2018

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

His Dream of Lions

Aspire Presents

His Dream of Lions

Divine By Night, Mercury Avenue

Sunday December 16, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Exit 245

Exit 245

The BluesTones

Tuesday December 18, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Secondhand Serenade

Secondhand Serenade

Wednesday December 19, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chris Pureka

Chris Pureka

Crys Matthews

Thursday December 20, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java presents Todd Wright's SIXTEENTH Annual Santa Clauster-f@%! - Jolly-er Than ...

Sold Out

The Mini-Clauster Family Holiday Happy Hour

The Mini-Clauster Family Holiday Happy Hour

Sunday December 23, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Billy Price Charm City Rhythm Band

Billy Price Charm City Rhythm Band

Wednesday December 26, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

HEF.

HEF.

Thursday December 27, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Royal Holiday: Broke Royals + Luke James Shaffer + Leffty

A Royal Holiday: Broke Royals + Luke James Shaffer + Leffty

Friday December 28, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Broke Royals: A Royal Holiday - TWO NIGHT PACKAGE!

Broke Royals: A Royal Holiday - TWO NIGHT PACKAGE!

Friday December 28, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Royal Holiday: Broke Royals + Sub-Radio + Reed Appleseed

A Royal Holiday: Broke Royals + Sub-Radio + Reed Appleseed

Saturday December 29, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The White House Band

The White House Band

Sunday December 30, 2018

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Have Mercy

Aspire Presents

Have Mercy

Downhaul, Bogues, Birthright

Sunday December 30, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

12th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party

12th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party

Monday December 31, 2018

11:00 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Doyle (of the Misfits)

Aspire Presents

Doyle (of the Misfits)

Unknown, PAIN!, Nature Freak, Red Chief's Ransom

Wednesday January 02, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Doyle (of the Misfits) - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE (INCLUDES CONCERT TICKET)!

Aspire Presents

Doyle (of the Misfits) - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE (INCLUDES CONCERT TICKET)!

Wednesday January 02, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 1

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 1

Thursday January 03, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Tone Rangers

The Tone Rangers

Impitched

Friday January 04, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Michael Clem Trio of Five

The Michael Clem Trio of Five

Peyton Tochterman & Greg Howard

Saturday January 05, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Crackers & Grape Juice Live Podcast

Crackers & Grape Juice Live Podcast

Sunday January 06, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 2

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 2

Sunday January 06, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 3

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 3

Monday January 07, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Direct From Ireland: Lankum

Direct From Ireland: Lankum

Tuesday January 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 4

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20 - Night 4

Wednesday January 09, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Other Favorites

The Other Favorites

Thursday January 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jenn Grinels

Jenn Grinels

Steve Maggiora

Saturday January 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday January 14, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Guitar Legend Albert Lee (full band!)

Guitar Legend Albert Lee (full band!)

The Cryers

Tuesday January 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Better Said Than Done Presents: Peace & Justice

Better Said Than Done Presents: Peace & Justice

Wednesday January 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 9 Songwriters Series

The 9 Songwriters Series

Thursday January 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Parthenon Huxley

An Evening with Parthenon Huxley

Friday January 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bachapalooza Herndon

Bachapalooza Herndon

Saturday January 19, 2019

12:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

All 80's, All Night!

All 80's, All Night!

Saturday January 19, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

The Later Late Show Presents The Early Show

The Later Late Show Presents The Early Show

Sunday January 20, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Danny Burns "North Country" Record Release Show

Danny Burns "North Country" Record Release Show

Monday January 21, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tyrone Cotton

Tyrone Cotton

Jefferson Hammer

Tuesday January 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chris Bullock (Snarky Puppy)

Chris Bullock (Snarky Puppy)

Wednesday January 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Liz Longley (full band!)

Liz Longley (full band!)

Thursday January 24, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Friday January 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bachapalooza McLean

Bachapalooza McLean

Saturday January 26, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday January 26, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jackson Dean

Jackson Dean

Sunday January 27, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Hey Monea

Hey Monea

Ethan Sak

Tuesday January 29, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday January 31, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Luke Brindley with Special Guest Scott Mulvahill

Luke Brindley with Special Guest Scott Mulvahill

Friday February 01, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Way With Words

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

A Way With Words

Friday February 01, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

JAGMAC

JAGMAC

Saturday February 02, 2019

3:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

JAGMAC VIP M&G UPGRADE

JAGMAC VIP M&G UPGRADE

Saturday February 02, 2019

3:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

H.C. McEntire

H.C. McEntire

Luray

Saturday February 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday February 04, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Nozuka

Justin Nozuka

Craig Cardiff

Tuesday February 05, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Megan Davies: The American Moonlight Tour

Megan Davies: The American Moonlight Tour

Wednesday February 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Megan Davies: The American Moonlight Tour - VIP Meet & Greet Upgrade

Megan Davies: The American Moonlight Tour - VIP Meet & Greet Upgrade

Wednesday February 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nighthawks

The Nighthawks

Friday February 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper & Thomm Jutz Trio

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper & Thomm Jutz Trio

Saturday February 09, 2019

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Heady Winter Ball - A Tie Dye Formal feat. Form of Expression + The M.F.B.

Heady Winter Ball - A Tie Dye Formal feat. Form of Expression + The M.F.B.

Saturday February 09, 2019

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bach to Rock South Riding

Bach to Rock South Riding

Sunday February 10, 2019

12:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chuck Prophet

Chuck Prophet

Friday February 15, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Killer Deluxe

Killer Deluxe

Todd Wright, Tommy Gann

Saturday February 16, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Aaron Carter

Aaron Carter

Wednesday February 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Aaron Carter - VIP Meet & Greet - Includes GA

Aaron Carter - VIP Meet & Greet - Includes GA

Wednesday February 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lowland Hum

Lowland Hum

Thursday February 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Band Battle - Finals!

The Band Battle - Finals!

Friday February 22, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rachael & Vilray

Rachael & Vilray

Taylor Ashton

Friday February 22, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday February 23, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Relay for Life of Beltway Presents: Relay-Palooza 

Relay for Life of Beltway Presents: Relay-Palooza 

Sunday February 24, 2019

5:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tyler Hilton VIP M&G UPGRADE

Tyler Hilton VIP M&G UPGRADE

Monday February 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tyler Hilton

Tyler Hilton

Monday February 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Téada: Direct from Ireland

Téada: Direct from Ireland

Wednesday February 27, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Phil Wickham (at McLean Bible Church)

Phil Wickham (at McLean Bible Church)

Thursday February 28, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ellis Paul Record Release

Ellis Paul Record Release

Friday March 01, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday March 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rebecca Loebe "Give Up Your Ghosts" Record Release Show

Rebecca Loebe "Give Up Your Ghosts" Record Release Show

Sunday March 03, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nobigdyl

Nobigdyl

1k Phew, Byron Juane

Monday March 04, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Oz Noy, Dave Weckl, Jimmy Haslip: Boogaloogaloo

Oz Noy, Dave Weckl, Jimmy Haslip: Boogaloogaloo

Tuesday March 05, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tony MacAlpine

Aspire Presents

Tony MacAlpine

Jacky Vincent, LoNero

Wednesday March 06, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Alice Phoebe Lou

Alice Phoebe Lou

Thursday March 07, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Kennedys

The Kennedys

Saturday March 09, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Street Corner Symphony

Street Corner Symphony

Thursday March 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bobby Long

Bobby Long

Saturday March 16, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

Friday March 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top