Home


Lowland Hum

Lowland Hum

Anna Tivel

Thursday February 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rachael & Vilray (feat. Rachael Price of Lake Street Dive)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Rachael & Vilray (feat. Rachael Price of Lake Street Dive)

Taylor Ashton

Friday February 22, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Seoul to Soul: David Oh Performing Live

Seoul to Soul: David Oh Performing Live

Saturday February 23, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday February 23, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Relay-Palooza: Battle of the Bands

Relay for Life of Beltway Presents

Relay-Palooza: Battle of the Bands

Sunday February 24, 2019

5:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tyler Hilton VIP M&G UPGRADE

Tyler Hilton VIP M&G UPGRADE

Monday February 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tyler Hilton

Tyler Hilton

Emma Charles, Kicking Sunrise

Monday February 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free Acoustic Open Mic, Hosted by Ryan Burke

Free Acoustic Open Mic, Hosted by Ryan Burke

Tuesday February 26, 2019

7:30 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Téada: Direct from Ireland

Téada: Direct from Ireland

Wednesday February 27, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Phil Wickham (at McLean Bible Church)

Phil Wickham (at McLean Bible Church)

Thursday February 28, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ellis Paul Record Release

Ellis Paul Record Release

Eli Lev

Friday March 01, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Friday March 01, 2019

10:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday March 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rebecca Loebe "Give Up Your Ghosts" Record Release Show

Rebecca Loebe "Give Up Your Ghosts" Record Release Show

Sunday March 03, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nobigdyl

Nobigdyl

1k Phew, Byron Juane, MJx

Monday March 04, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Oz Noy, Dave Weckl, Jimmy Haslip: Boogaloogaloo

Oz Noy, Dave Weckl, Jimmy Haslip: Boogaloogaloo

Tuesday March 05, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Milo in the Doldrums (Acoustic!)

The Lobby Bar Presents

An Evening with Milo in the Doldrums (Acoustic!)

Wednesday March 06, 2019

7:30 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Alice Phoebe Lou

Alice Phoebe Lou

L.A. Salami

Thursday March 07, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones' Winter's Almost Over Party! 

The Fabulous Dialtones' Winter's Almost Over Party! 

Steve Everett

Friday March 08, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Kennedys

The Kennedys

Saturday March 09, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Unity: A 311 Day Tribute

Unity: A 311 Day Tribute

Tobin James

Saturday March 09, 2019

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band + Sound Society Band

The Bachelor Boys Band + Sound Society Band

Monday March 11, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday March 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Street Corner Symphony

Street Corner Symphony

Pitches Be Crazy

Thursday March 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (of Gomez)

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (of Gomez)

BUDDY

Friday March 15, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bobby Long

Bobby Long

Luke Mitchem

Saturday March 16, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

SNRG: The Mixed Ape (Official Album Release Party)

SNRG: The Mixed Ape (Official Album Release Party)

Saturday March 16, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

DC Rockers

DC Rockers

Sunday March 17, 2019

11:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Holdup

The Holdup

Dylan Reese

Sunday March 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Lobby Bar Presents: Trivia Night!

The Lobby Bar Presents: Trivia Night!

Monday March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Beta Radio

Beta Radio

Tuesday March 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ghost-Note

Ghost-Note

Wednesday March 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Annie Lawrence - "If I'm Being Honest" Album Release Tour

Annie Lawrence - "If I'm Being Honest" Album Release Tour

Andrew Rohlk

Thursday March 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

Friday March 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Band - Changed + The Frontier

The Band - Changed + The Frontier

The Frontier

Saturday March 23, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Carrie Newcomer

Carrie Newcomer

Saturday March 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Las Culturistas

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Las Culturistas

Saturday March 23, 2019

8:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Peter Mulvey "There is Another World" Record Release

Peter Mulvey "There is Another World" Record Release

John Smith

Wednesday March 27, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Fatai - The Road Less Traveled Tour

Fatai - The Road Less Traveled Tour

Anna Pancaldi

Thursday March 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Thursday March 28, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Sold Out

Soul Crackers Dance Party feat. Tommy Lepson & The Too Much Sisters

Soul Crackers Dance Party feat. Tommy Lepson & The Too Much Sisters

Friday March 29, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mueller, She Wrote

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Mueller, She Wrote

Friday March 29, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Cherry People - Last Call - Early Show

The Cherry People - Last Call - Early Show

Saturday March 30, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Cherry People - Last Call - Late Show

The Cherry People - Last Call - Late Show

Saturday March 30, 2019

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Erin McKeown

Erin McKeown

Sunday March 31, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mike Mains & The Branches

Mike Mains & The Branches

OWEL

Sunday March 31, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

JMHS Jazz Band

JMHS Jazz Band

Monday April 01, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Damian McGinty - Young Forever Tour

Damian McGinty - Young Forever Tour

Wednesday April 03, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tracy Bonham + Blake Morgan

Tracy Bonham + Blake Morgan

Thursday April 04, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Apple Core + Ashcats: AC/AC Rock Concert

The Apple Core + Ashcats: AC/AC Rock Concert

Friday April 05, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nields

The Nields

Saturday April 06, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Saturday April 06, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Cappella for Autism

A Cappella for Autism

Sunday April 07, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Denny Laine "Up Close And Personal" Solo Songs and Stories Show 

Denny Laine "Up Close And Personal" Solo Songs and Stories Show 

Sunday April 07, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Haley Reinhart

Haley Reinhart

Monday April 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Haley Reinhart - VIP Meet & Greet - Includes GA

Haley Reinhart - VIP Meet & Greet - Includes GA

Monday April 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tow'rs

Tow'rs

Tuesday April 09, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Arielle

Arielle

Thursday April 11, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Last Bison

The Last Bison

Broke Royals

Saturday April 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Wilcox

David Wilcox

Sunday April 14, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Strawbs: Electric & Acoustic

The Strawbs: Electric & Acoustic

Monday April 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kim Richey (Trio Show!)

Kim Richey (Trio Show!)

Jordie Lane

Wednesday April 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

John Craigie

John Craigie

Thursday April 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mindy Gledhill - Rabbit Hole Tour

Mindy Gledhill - Rabbit Hole Tour

Nymph

Friday April 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Saturday April 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

4:20 Late Night Party with The Last Rewind (DC's Phish Tribute Band) with Special Guest Radii

Heady Entertainment Presents

4:20 Late Night Party with The Last Rewind (DC's Phish Tribute Band) with Special Guest Radii

Saturday April 20, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Peppino D'Agostino

Peppino D'Agostino

Monday April 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Guitar Wizard, Preston Reed

An Evening with Guitar Wizard, Preston Reed

Wednesday April 24, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tony Lucca & Dan Rodriguez: The Storytellers Series 2019

Tony Lucca & Dan Rodriguez: The Storytellers Series 2019

Thursday April 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lost Dog Street Band

Aspire Presents

Lost Dog Street Band

Matt Heckler, Aspire Presents

Friday April 26, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Saturday April 27, 2019

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Saturday April 27, 2019

12:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky and The House Rockers

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky and The House Rockers

Saturday April 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jane Siberry

Jane Siberry

Sunday April 28, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Brendan James

Brendan James

Wednesday May 01, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Greg Holden

Greg Holden

Thursday May 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters

The 11th Hour

Friday May 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

James Fernando

James Fernando

Saturday May 04, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ayla Nereo - By The Light Of The Dark Moon Tour 2019

Ayla Nereo - By The Light Of The Dark Moon Tour 2019

Elijah Ray

Sunday May 05, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday May 06, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Tennessee Queens Tour 2019: LOLO & Garrison Starr 

The Tennessee Queens Tour 2019: LOLO & Garrison Starr 

Thursday May 09, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Blue Water Highway

Blue Water Highway

Friday May 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019

Saturday May 11, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019 - VIP Tickets

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019 - VIP Tickets

Saturday May 11, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rose Cousins

Rose Cousins

Monday May 13, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Angelo De Augustine

Angelo De Augustine

Wednesday May 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willy Porter

Willy Porter

Thursday May 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

All 80's, All Night!

All 80's, All Night!

Friday May 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jessica Pratt

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Jessica Pratt

Friday May 17, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Doubleclicks

The Doubleclicks

Misbehavin' Maidens

Saturday May 18, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

Saturday June 01, 2019

1:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top