Home


Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Lobby Bar Presents: Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Ryan Burke

The Lobby Bar Presents: Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Ryan Burke

Monday August 19, 2019

6:00 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Scott Kirby

Scott Kirby

Gabriel Donohue

Wednesday August 21, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Roots Of Creation

Roots Of Creation

The Loving Paupers

Thursday August 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ceres Fundraiser

Ceres Fundraiser

Saturday August 24, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 24, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cover Art Tour with Ali Caldwell + Divinity Roxx

Cover Art Tour with Ali Caldwell + Divinity Roxx

Monday August 26, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Live Album Recording "Freshmen" Starring Izzy Salhani feat. Ray Easter

Hosted by Ben Daniels

Live Album Recording "Freshmen" Starring Izzy Salhani feat. Ray Easter

Tuesday August 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

Wednesday August 28, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

SHEL

SHEL

Wild Harbors

Thursday August 29, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

50th Anniversary Woodstock Show feat. The Rockits + Randoll 

50th Anniversary Woodstock Show feat. The Rockits + Randoll 

Saturday August 31, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wille & the Bandits

Wille & the Bandits

Sunday September 01, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Couch Professor

Couch Professor

Better Homes

Tuesday September 03, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The End of America + Will McCarry (of Wylder)

The End of America + Will McCarry (of Wylder)

Will McCary

Wednesday September 04, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bret Bollinger (of Pepper) & The Bad Habits

Bret Bollinger (of Pepper) & The Bad Habits

Resinated

Thursday September 05, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

SHEPHERD CENTER OF OAKTON-VIENNA BENEFIT CONCERT w/ THE BENTWOOD ROCKERS

SHEPHERD CENTER OF OAKTON-VIENNA BENEFIT CONCERT w/ THE BENTWOOD ROCKERS

Friday September 06, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

40oz to Freedom (Sublime Tribute Band)

Aspire Presents

40oz to Freedom (Sublime Tribute Band)

Pleasure Train

Friday September 06, 2019

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ultimate 80's New Wave

Ultimate 80's New Wave

Saturday September 07, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Virgil Donati

Virgil Donati

Monday September 09, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Tuesday September 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matthew & the Atlas

Matthew & the Atlas

Boy Bjorn

Wednesday September 11, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Joe Mande - King of Content Tour

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Joe Mande - King of Content Tour

Thursday September 12, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Laughs In The Lobby Bar: Comedy Open Mic

Laughs In The Lobby Bar: Comedy Open Mic

Thursday September 12, 2019

8:00 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones

The Fabulous Dialtones

FDT All-Beatles Set

Friday September 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

School of Rock Haymarket

School of Rock Haymarket

Saturday September 14, 2019

12:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Big O and Dukes Live!

Big O and Dukes Live!

Saturday September 14, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Padraig Stevens with Leo Moran of The Saw Doctors

Padraig Stevens with Leo Moran of The Saw Doctors

Sunday September 15, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Amanda Bocchi & The ASF

Amanda Bocchi & The ASF

Emily Musolino

Tuesday September 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Scott Mulvahill (full band!)

Scott Mulvahill (full band!)

Courtney Hartman

Wednesday September 18, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Väsen

An Evening with Väsen

Thursday September 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Life Is Short With Justin Long Live

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Life Is Short With Justin Long Live

Thursday September 19, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Robbie Fulks

Robbie Fulks

Saturday September 21, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sad & Boujee (Emo meets Trap Party) 

Aspire Presents

Sad & Boujee (Emo meets Trap Party) 

Saturday September 21, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sky Music Entertainment Presents Artist Showcase

Sky Music Entertainment Presents Artist Showcase

Sunday September 22, 2019

1:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Michigander

Michigander

Sunday September 22, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Laughs In The Lobby Bar: Comedy Open Mic

Laughs In The Lobby Bar: Comedy Open Mic

Tuesday September 24, 2019

8:00 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

The Way Down Wanderers

The Way Down Wanderers

Wednesday September 25, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Oh Land

Union Stage Presents at The Miracle Theatre

Oh Land

Arthur Moon

Thursday September 26, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Cargo and the Heavy Lifters + The Billy Walton Band

Cargo and the Heavy Lifters + The Billy Walton Band

Friday September 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ben Tufts & Friends Presents: As Heard on TV 

Ben Tufts & Friends Presents: As Heard on TV 

Saturday September 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Sunday September 29, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Wertz

Matt Wertz

Wednesday October 02, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Capstan

Aspire Presents

Capstan

Bilmuri, Rarity, Neverkept

Thursday October 03, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Luke Brindley

Luke Brindley

Friday October 04, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Ocean Blue: The "Bring The Kids" Show

The Ocean Blue: The "Bring The Kids" Show

Suburban Living

Saturday October 05, 2019

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Irresponsible

Irresponsible

Saturday October 05, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

That 1 Guy

Aspire Presents

That 1 Guy

Sunday October 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

And Evening With Richard Shindell

And Evening With Richard Shindell

Wednesday October 09, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday October 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cristela Alonzo: My Affordable Care Act

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Cristela Alonzo: My Affordable Care Act

Friday October 11, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

JAGMAC

JAGMAC

Saturday October 12, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

JAGMAC VIP M&G UPGRADE

JAGMAC VIP M&G UPGRADE

Saturday October 12, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nighthawks

The Nighthawks

Saturday October 12, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Riot Night

Riot Night

Saturday October 12, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chely Wright

Chely Wright

Sunday October 13, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sarah Reeves

Sarah Reeves

Monday October 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Collection

The Collection

Strong Water

Wednesday October 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Thursday October 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The NoSleep Podcast: Live for Halloween

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The NoSleep Podcast: Live for Halloween

Thursday October 17, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Amy Rigby: Girl to City

Amy Rigby: Girl to City

Friday October 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nobody's Business Band

Nobody's Business Band

Saturday October 19, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday October 19, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday October 20, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Eilen Jewell "Gypsy" Record Release Show 

Eilen Jewell "Gypsy" Record Release Show 

Tuesday October 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Foy Vance (at Sixth & I)

Foy Vance (at Sixth & I)

Tuesday October 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Amy Speace: Ghost of Charlemagne Tour

Amy Speace: Ghost of Charlemagne Tour

Friday October 25, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

#FEELintheBLANK Fireday

CANLAST Productions Presents

#FEELintheBLANK Fireday

Friday October 25, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday October 26, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Will Reagan & Andrea Marie of United Pursuit - Vacancy & Low Tour

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Will Reagan & Andrea Marie of United Pursuit - Vacancy & Low Tour

Monday October 28, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Sporkful Podcast Live feat. Kwame Onwuachi & Dan Pashman

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The Sporkful Podcast Live feat. Kwame Onwuachi & Dan Pashman

Friday November 01, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Joseph Arthur

Joseph Arthur

Saturday November 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Brendan James

Brendan James

Sunday November 03, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Citizens - VIP PACKAGE

Citizens - VIP PACKAGE

Tuesday November 05, 2019

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Citizens

Citizens

Tuesday November 05, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Steven Dayvid McKellar (of Civil Twilight)

Steven Dayvid McKellar (of Civil Twilight)

Stevie Kin

Wednesday November 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dotan

Dotan

Thursday November 07, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Intern John's Revival

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Intern John's Revival

Friday November 08, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper, Thomm Jutz Trio

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper, Thomm Jutz Trio

Friday November 08, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Joan Shelley

Joan Shelley

Saturday November 09, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Trakformer's Roll Out

CANLAST Productions Presents

Trakformer's Roll Out

Saturday November 09, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lucie Silvas

Lucie Silvas

Fancy

Sunday November 10, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams

Wednesday November 13, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lucy Wainwright Roche

Lucy Wainwright Roche

Thursday November 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tracy Grammer

Tracy Grammer

Saturday November 16, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

This Will Destroy You

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

This Will Destroy You

Christopher Tignor

Saturday November 16, 2019

9:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

 THE END: Carter Lou & The Project + Milo In The Doldrums

 THE END: Carter Lou & The Project + Milo In The Doldrums

Saturday November 16, 2019

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Joshua Davis

Joshua Davis

Friday November 22, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday November 23, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Sunday November 24, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Talk of The Township Tour with Aunt Mary Pat

Talk of The Township Tour with Aunt Mary Pat

Friday November 29, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top