Listing



An Evening with Martin Taylor

An Evening with Martin Taylor

Wednesday May 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 9 Songwriters Series

The 9 Songwriters Series

Thursday May 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Vi-Kings "The 60's Soundtrack to Your Life" 

The Vi-Kings "The 60's Soundtrack to Your Life" 

Friday May 24, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Allman Others Band: DC's Tribute to The Allman Brothers

The Allman Others Band: DC's Tribute to The Allman Brothers

Saturday May 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sunday Funny Sunday

Sunday Funny Sunday

Sunday May 26, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pacific Dub 2019 Riptide Tour Pt. 2

Pacific Dub 2019 Riptide Tour Pt. 2

Serenation, Reckless Island

Thursday May 30, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With Mindy Smith

A solo acoustic tour celebrating the 15th anniversary of One Moment More through stories and song

An Evening With Mindy Smith

Friday May 31, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

Saturday June 01, 2019

1:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday June 01, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Two Time Grammy Winner Laurence Juber

An Evening with Two Time Grammy Winner Laurence Juber

Sunday June 02, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday June 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Small Talks

Small Talks

Flying Jacob, Zach Benson, The Let Go, The Watch

Tuesday June 04, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jesse Ruben Album Release

Jesse Ruben Album Release

Gretchen Pleuss

Wednesday June 05, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Heather Mae + Crys Matthews - The Singing Out Tour 2019

Heather Mae + Crys Matthews - The Singing Out Tour 2019

Thursday June 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Michael Che’s Liberal but Gangsta Tour featuring Cipha Sounds

Union Stage presents an Evening of Comedy at The Miracle Theatre

Michael Che’s Liberal but Gangsta Tour featuring Cipha Sounds

Friday June 07, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Cade Foehner (Acoustic)

Cade Foehner (Acoustic)

Saturday June 08, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cade Foehner VIP Meet & Greet Upgrade

Cade Foehner VIP Meet & Greet Upgrade

Saturday June 08, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday June 08, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Michael Che’s Liberal but Gangsta Tour featuring Cipha Sounds

Union Stage presents an Evening of Comedy at The Miracle Theatre

Michael Che’s Liberal but Gangsta Tour featuring Cipha Sounds

Saturday June 08, 2019

8:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The National Jazz Workshop Big Band

The National Jazz Workshop Big Band

Sunday June 09, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Andersen

Matt Andersen

Erin Costelo

Sunday June 09, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Michael Che’s Liberal but Gangsta Tour featuring Cipha Sounds

Union Stage presents an Evening of Comedy at The Miracle Theatre

Michael Che’s Liberal but Gangsta Tour featuring Cipha Sounds

Sunday June 09, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Jammin Java Local Scene: Haas - CD Release Show 

Jammin Java Local Scene: Haas - CD Release Show 

Monday June 10, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tom Russell "October in the Railroad Earth"

Tom Russell "October in the Railroad Earth"

Wednesday June 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tony MacAlpine

Aspire Presents

Tony MacAlpine

Jacky Vincent, Arch Echo, Dante Frisiello

Thursday June 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Deanna Bogart Band

Deanna Bogart Band

Friday June 14, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nighthawks + McKinley James

The Nighthawks + McKinley James

Saturday June 15, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Brien : EST. 325 (Album Release Show)

CANLAST Productions Presents

Brien : EST. 325 (Album Release Show)

Saturday June 15, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sky Music Entertainment Presents Artist Showcase

Sky Music Entertainment Presents Artist Showcase

Sunday June 16, 2019

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Clive Carroll & Lily Neill

Clive Carroll & Lily Neill

Wednesday June 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ari Hest

Ari Hest

Beth Snapp

Thursday June 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The End of the World, or How I Learned to Start Worrying and Love Humanity

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The End of the World, or How I Learned to Start Worrying and Love Humanity

Thursday June 20, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Jesse Bardwell

Friday June 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Little Songs Live 2019: Jingleside

Little Songs Live 2019: Jingleside

Saturday June 22, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Zealyn

Zealyn

Far Places, Alex Di Leo

Sunday June 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Joep Beving

Union Stage Presents at The Miracle Theatre

Joep Beving

Sunday June 23, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Oshima Brothers + Rainbow Girls

Oshima Brothers + Rainbow Girls

Monday June 24, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Quinn Sullivan

Quinn Sullivan

Wednesday June 26, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

EmiSunshine

EmiSunshine

Thursday June 27, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Crime Junkie Podcast

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Crime Junkie Podcast

Thursday June 27, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Sold Out

Jordan, Jesse, Go!

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Jordan, Jesse, Go!

Friday June 28, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Them Fantasies + Unsullied + Flowerbomb 

Them Fantasies + Unsullied + Flowerbomb 

Tuesday July 02, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Little Tybee

Little Tybee

Rotem, Del Florida

Wednesday July 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #1

Band Battle Prelims - Night #1

Friday July 05, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #2

Band Battle Prelims - Night #2

Saturday July 06, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday July 07, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #3

Band Battle Prelims - Night #3

Monday July 08, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #4

Band Battle Prelims - Night #4

Tuesday July 09, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jack Broadbent

Jack Broadbent

Wednesday July 10, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dance to the Decades - 70's, 80's, and 90's with DJ Darin

Dance to the Decades - 70's, 80's, and 90's with DJ Darin

Saturday July 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bill Callahan

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Bill Callahan

Sunday July 14, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Sold Out

Honey County

Honey County

Sunday July 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bill Callahan - Second Night Added!

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Bill Callahan - Second Night Added!

Monday July 15, 2019

7:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday July 15, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Craig Cardiff

Craig Cardiff

Wednesday July 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Passafire

Passafire

Thursday July 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Skip Castro Band: North American Tour 2019

The Skip Castro Band: North American Tour 2019

Friday July 19, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shane Hines and The Trance Reunion Show + MBB

Shane Hines and The Trance Reunion Show + MBB

Saturday July 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Blue Dogs

Blue Dogs

Sunday July 21, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bluewreck + Milo in the Doldrums

Bluewreck + Milo in the Doldrums

Thursday July 25, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday July 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Hordestock 2019: The Roast of Drab T-Shirt

Big O and Dukes Present

Hordestock 2019: The Roast of Drab T-Shirt

Friday August 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Hordestock 2019: Dugi B’s Yacht Rock Experience feat. Ponytails & Cocktails

Big O and Dukes Present

Hordestock 2019: Dugi B’s Yacht Rock Experience feat. Ponytails & Cocktails

Saturday August 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Sunday August 04, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Grant-Lee Phillips

Grant-Lee Phillips

Thursday August 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Hunts

The Hunts

Dawson Hollow

Friday August 09, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Duskwhales CD Release Show

The Duskwhales CD Release Show

Nah., The Sidleys

Saturday August 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dan Navarro

Dan Navarro

Sunday August 11, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday August 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Roots Of Creation

Roots Of Creation

Thursday August 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 24, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

Wednesday August 28, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

SHEL

SHEL

Thursday August 29, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willie & the Bandits

Willie & the Bandits

Sunday September 01, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ultimate 80's New Wave

Ultimate 80's New Wave

Saturday September 07, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Tuesday September 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matthew & the Atlas

Matthew & the Atlas

Wednesday September 11, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Joe Mande - King of Content Tour

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Joe Mande - King of Content Tour

Thursday September 12, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

An Evening with Väsen

An Evening with Väsen

Thursday September 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Robbie Fulks

Robbie Fulks

Saturday September 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Way Down Wanderers

The Way Down Wanderers

Wednesday September 25, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Oh Land

Union Stage Presents at The Miracle Theatre

Oh Land

Arthur Moon

Thursday September 26, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Ocean Blue: The "Bring The Kids" Show

The Ocean Blue: The "Bring The Kids" Show

Saturday October 05, 2019

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

That 1 Guy

Aspire Presents

That 1 Guy

Sunday October 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday October 19, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Intern John's Revival

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Intern John's Revival

Friday November 08, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info