Listing



Annie Lawrence - "If I'm Being Honest" Album Release Tour

Annie Lawrence - "If I'm Being Honest" Album Release Tour

Andrew Rohlk

Thursday March 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

Friday March 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Band - Changed + The Frontier

The Band - Changed + The Frontier

The Frontier

Saturday March 23, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Carrie Newcomer

Carrie Newcomer

Lindsey Hirshfeld

Saturday March 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Las Culturistas

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Las Culturistas

Saturday March 23, 2019

8:30 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Peter Mulvey "There is Another World" Record Release

Peter Mulvey "There is Another World" Record Release

John Smith

Wednesday March 27, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Fatai - The Road Less Traveled Tour

Fatai - The Road Less Traveled Tour

Anna Pancaldi

Thursday March 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Tim Mislock

Thursday March 28, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

Sold Out

Soul Crackers Dance Party feat. Tommy Lepson & The Too Much Sisters

Soul Crackers Dance Party feat. Tommy Lepson & The Too Much Sisters

Friday March 29, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mueller, She Wrote

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Mueller, She Wrote

Friday March 29, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Cherry People - Last Call - Early Show

The Cherry People - Last Call - Early Show

Saturday March 30, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Cherry People - Last Call - Late Show

The Cherry People - Last Call - Late Show

Saturday March 30, 2019

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Erin McKeown

Erin McKeown

Sunday March 31, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mike Mains & The Branches

Mike Mains & The Branches

OWEL, Weatherworn

Sunday March 31, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

JMHS Jazz Band

JMHS Jazz Band

Monday April 01, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday April 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Damian McGinty - Young Forever Tour

Damian McGinty - Young Forever Tour

Wednesday April 03, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tracy Bonham + Blake Morgan

Tracy Bonham + Blake Morgan

Thursday April 04, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Apple Core + Ashcats: AC/AC Rock Concert

The Apple Core + Ashcats: AC/AC Rock Concert

Friday April 05, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nields

The Nields

Saturday April 06, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Saturday April 06, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Cappella for Autism

A Cappella for Autism

Sunday April 07, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Denny Laine "Up Close And Personal" Solo Songs and Stories Show 

Denny Laine "Up Close And Personal" Solo Songs and Stories Show 

Sunday April 07, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Haley Reinhart

Haley Reinhart

Monday April 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Haley Reinhart - VIP Meet & Greet - Includes GA

Haley Reinhart - VIP Meet & Greet - Includes GA

Monday April 08, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tow'rs

Tow'rs

Strong Water, Maddie Mae

Tuesday April 09, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 9 Songwriters Series

The 9 Songwriters Series

Wednesday April 10, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Arielle

Arielle

Thursday April 11, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Last Bison

The Last Bison

Broke Royals

Saturday April 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

DC Swing

DC Swing

Sunday April 14, 2019

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Wilcox

David Wilcox

Sunday April 14, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Strawbs: Electric & Acoustic

The Strawbs: Electric & Acoustic

Monday April 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sugar Mountain - The Ultimate Neil Young Tribute

Sugar Mountain - The Ultimate Neil Young Tribute

Tuesday April 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kim Richey (Trio Show!)

Kim Richey (Trio Show!)

Jordie Lane

Wednesday April 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

John Craigie

John Craigie

Brad Parson (solo)

Thursday April 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mindy Gledhill - Rabbit Hole Tour

Mindy Gledhill - Rabbit Hole Tour

Nymph

Friday April 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Saturday April 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

4:20 Late Night Party with The Last Rewind (DC's Phish Tribute Band) with Special Guest Radii

Heady Entertainment Presents

4:20 Late Night Party with The Last Rewind (DC's Phish Tribute Band) with Special Guest Radii

Saturday April 20, 2019

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Peppino D'Agostino

Peppino D'Agostino

Monday April 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Direct from Hungary: Söndörgő

Direct from Hungary: Söndörgő

Tuesday April 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Guitar Wizard, Preston Reed

An Evening with Guitar Wizard, Preston Reed

Wednesday April 24, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tony Lucca & Dan Rodriguez: The Storytellers Series 2019

Tony Lucca & Dan Rodriguez: The Storytellers Series 2019

Thursday April 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lost Dog Street Band

Aspire Presents

Lost Dog Street Band

Matt Heckler, The Tillers

Friday April 26, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Saturday April 27, 2019

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players

Saturday April 27, 2019

12:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky and The House Rockers

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky and The House Rockers

Saturday April 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jane Siberry

Jane Siberry

Sunday April 28, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wesley Stace: A Tribute to John Wesley Harding feat. Robert Lloyd

Wesley Stace: A Tribute to John Wesley Harding feat. Robert Lloyd

Tuesday April 30, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Brendan James

Brendan James

Benny Bassett

Wednesday May 01, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Greg Holden

Greg Holden

Thursday May 02, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters

The 11th Hour

Friday May 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

James Fernando

James Fernando

Saturday May 04, 2019

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ayla Nereo - By The Light Of The Dark Moon Tour 2019

Ayla Nereo - By The Light Of The Dark Moon Tour 2019

Elijah Ray

Sunday May 05, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday May 06, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Tennessee Queens Tour 2019: LOLO & Garrison Starr 

The Tennessee Queens Tour 2019: LOLO & Garrison Starr 

Thursday May 09, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Blue Water Highway

Blue Water Highway

Friday May 10, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Atticus & In-Q with Special Guest Najwa Zebian: The Lost Poets Tour

Atticus & In-Q with Special Guest Najwa Zebian: The Lost Poets Tour

Friday May 10, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019

Saturday May 11, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019 - VIP Tickets

BBMAK - Back Here Tour 2019 - VIP Tickets

Saturday May 11, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lee DeWyze

Lee DeWyze

MSB.

Sunday May 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lee DeWyze - VIP M&G Upgrade

Lee DeWyze - VIP M&G Upgrade

Sunday May 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rose Cousins

Rose Cousins

Monday May 13, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tim Baker - Forever Overheard

Tim Baker - Forever Overheard

Tuesday May 14, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Angelo De Augustine

Angelo De Augustine

Ada Lea

Wednesday May 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willy Porter

Willy Porter

Thursday May 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

All 80's, All Night!

All 80's, All Night!

Friday May 17, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jessica Pratt

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Jessica Pratt

Joseph Shabason

Friday May 17, 2019

8:00 pm

The Miracle Theatre

Washington, DC

More Info

The Doubleclicks

The Doubleclicks

Misbehavin' Maidens

Saturday May 18, 2019

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

DuoDuo

DuoDuo

Sunday May 19, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Martin Taylor

An Evening with Martin Taylor

Wednesday May 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 9 Songwriters Series

The 9 Songwriters Series

Thursday May 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Vi-Kings "The 60's Soundtrack to Your Life" 

The Vi-Kings "The 60's Soundtrack to Your Life" 

Friday May 24, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Allman Others Band: DC's Tribute to The Allman Brothers

The Allman Others Band: DC's Tribute to The Allman Brothers

Saturday May 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show Presents The Early Show 

The Later Late Show Presents The Early Show 

Sunday May 26, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With Mindy Smith

A solo acoustic tour celebrating the 15th anniversary of One Moment More through stories and song

An Evening With Mindy Smith

Friday May 31, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

Saturday June 01, 2019

1:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday June 01, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Two Time Grammy Winner Laurence Juber

An Evening with Two Time Grammy Winner Laurence Juber

Sunday June 02, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Monday June 03, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Small Talks

Small Talks

Flying Jacob, Zach Benson, The Let Go, The Watch

Tuesday June 04, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jesse Ruben Album Release

Jesse Ruben Album Release

Wednesday June 05, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Heather Mae + Crys Matthews - The Singing Out Tour 2019

Heather Mae + Crys Matthews - The Singing Out Tour 2019

Thursday June 06, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Andersen

Matt Andersen

Erin Costelo

Sunday June 09, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tom Russell "October in the Railroad Earth"

Tom Russell "October in the Railroad Earth"

Wednesday June 12, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tony MacAlpine

Aspire Presents

Tony MacAlpine

Jacky Vincent, LoNero, Dante Frisiello

Thursday June 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Deanna Bogart Band

Deanna Bogart Band

Friday June 14, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ari Hest

Ari Hest

Beth Snapp

Thursday June 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Friday June 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Little Songs Live 2019: Jingleside

Little Songs Live 2019: Jingleside

Saturday June 22, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

EmiSunshine

EmiSunshine

Thursday June 27, 2019

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Band Battle Prelims - Night #1

Band Battle Prelims - Night #1

Friday July 05, 2019

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info