Listing



Street Corner Symphony + Gabe Dixon

Street Corner Symphony + Gabe Dixon

Monday December 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday" - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday" - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Tuesday December 19, 2017

5:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday"

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday"

Skyward Story

Tuesday December 19, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Good Old War

Good Old War

Kirby & The Vibe Tribe

Wednesday December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Mini-Clauster Family Holiday Happy Hour

The Mini-Clauster Family Holiday Happy Hour

Saturday December 23, 2017

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Good For The Jews: Featuring Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Good For The Jews: Featuring Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Sunday December 24, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Deanna Bogart Band

Deanna Bogart Band

Rick Jones Jazz Emporium

Wednesday December 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Stephen Kellogg "Alone for the Holidays"

Stephen Kellogg "Alone for the Holidays"

Chris Koza

Thursday December 28, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kentucky Avenue

Kentucky Avenue

Eli Lev

Friday December 29, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 1

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 1

Tuesday January 02, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With Levin Brothers

An Evening With Levin Brothers

Wednesday January 03, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Goldvein + Jon Cresswell

Goldvein + Jon Cresswell

Brian Gurney

Thursday January 04, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Tone Rangers with Special Guest Bill Williams

The Tone Rangers with Special Guest Bill Williams

Friday January 05, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Michael Clem Trio of Five

Michael Clem Trio of Five

Justin Storer

Saturday January 06, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday January 07, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 2

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 2

Monday January 08, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 3

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 3

Tuesday January 09, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 4

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 4

Wednesday January 10, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Guitar Legend Albert Lee (full band!)

Guitar Legend Albert Lee (full band!)

The Cryers

Thursday January 11, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ben Miller Band

Ben Miller Band

Sons of Pitches, Southpaw Country

Friday January 12, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mark Wenners Blues Warriors

Mark Wenners Blues Warriors

McKinley James

Saturday January 13, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rorie

Rorie

Anthony Alvarado

Sunday January 14, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Honeysuckle

Honeysuckle

Monday January 15, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Set For Tomorrow + Unsullied + The Backwoods + Glen Echo

Set For Tomorrow + Unsullied + The Backwoods + Glen Echo

Tuesday January 16, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Birds For Eyes + Blindfoot Dual Album Release Show

Birds For Eyes + Blindfoot Dual Album Release Show

Wednesday January 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tessa Violet + Secret Midnight Press With Special Guest Give Me Motion

Tessa Violet + Secret Midnight Press With Special Guest Give Me Motion

Friday January 19, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters Rock Video Shoot

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters Rock Video Shoot

Bushmasters feat. Gary Brown

Saturday January 20, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 34th Annual Mid Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

The 34th Annual Mid Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

Sunday January 21, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chris Barron "Angels & One Armed Jugglers" CD Release Show

Chris Barron "Angels & One Armed Jugglers" CD Release Show

Thursday January 25, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour (at Union Stage)

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour (at Union Stage)

Friday January 26, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky And The House Rockers

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky And The House Rockers

Saturday January 27, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lone Holdout “Welcome to the Northland" Album Release Show

Lone Holdout “Welcome to the Northland" Album Release Show

Sunday January 28, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday February 01, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Charlie Hunter (at Union Stage)

Charlie Hunter (at Union Stage)

Saturday February 03, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lera Lynn Trio

Lera Lynn Trio

Jarrod Dickenson

Saturday February 03, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Monday February 05, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Nathan Angelo + Sam Burchfield

Nathan Angelo + Sam Burchfield

Wednesday February 07, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday February 08, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

The Fabulous Dialtones’ 2018 Pre-Valentine’s Day Party

The Fabulous Dialtones’ 2018 Pre-Valentine’s Day Party

Friday February 09, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With Mary Gauthier

An Evening With Mary Gauthier

Saturday February 10, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Declan McKenna

Declan McKenna

Chappell Roan

Wednesday February 14, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Driftwood

Driftwood

Thursday February 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wandering Lies

Wandering Lies

Accidents, Better Homes

Friday February 16, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Saturday February 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Louisa Hall "Barista Boyfriend" CD Release

Louisa Hall "Barista Boyfriend" CD Release

Sunday February 18, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Griffin House (at Union Stage)

Griffin House (at Union Stage)

Sunday February 18, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

RoC’s Grateful Dub 2018 Tour: Roots of Creation

RoC’s Grateful Dub 2018 Tour: Roots of Creation

Kash'd Out, The Elovators

Wednesday February 21, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Danielle Nicole

Danielle Nicole

Friday February 23, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Saturday February 24, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Relay For Life of Beltway Presents: Relay-Palooza

Relay For Life of Beltway Presents: Relay-Palooza

Sunday February 25, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Robbie Fulks

Robbie Fulks

Tuesday February 27, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Band Battle - Finals!

The Band Battle - Finals!

Friday March 02, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Monday March 05, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Parthenon Huxley & Friends

Parthenon Huxley & Friends

Friday March 09, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Unity: A 311 Day Tribute + Sir Alden & Suburban Snoop

Unity: A 311 Day Tribute + Sir Alden & Suburban Snoop

Sunday March 11, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willy Porter & Carmen Nickerson

Willy Porter & Carmen Nickerson

Saturday March 17, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Neil Hilborn "The Future Tour"

Neil Hilborn "The Future Tour"

Thursday March 22, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Phil Wickham (at McLean Bible Church)

Phil Wickham (at McLean Bible Church)

Friday March 23, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Frances Luke Accord

Frances Luke Accord

Wednesday March 28, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ellis Paul

Ellis Paul

Friday March 30, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mark Erelli "MIXTAPE" Record Release Show

Mark Erelli "MIXTAPE" Record Release Show

Saturday March 31, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with David Lindley

An Evening with David Lindley

Wednesday April 04, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Martin Taylor

Martin Taylor

Tuesday April 10, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Thursday April 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Janiva Magness

Janiva Magness

Friday April 13, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rend Collective Good News Tour (at McLean Bible Church)

Rend Collective Good News Tour (at McLean Bible Church)

Friday April 27, 2018

7:00 pm

McLean Bible Church

Vienna, VA

More Info

Elvana: The World's Finest Elvis Fronted Tribute to Nirvana

Elvana: The World's Finest Elvis Fronted Tribute to Nirvana

Wednesday May 16, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Séan McCann (of Great Big Sea)

Séan McCann (of Great Big Sea)

Sunday June 03, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Friday June 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Vance Gilbert

Vance Gilbert

Sunday June 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Little Songs Live 2018: Implausibly Alive

Little Songs Live 2018: Implausibly Alive

Saturday June 23, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info