Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 27, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 04, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday May 05, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 11, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 18, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Danny Schwartz

Friday Mornings with Danny Schwartz

Friday May 25, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 01, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 08, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 15, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday June 16, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 22, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 29, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 06, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 13, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 20, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 27, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 03, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 10, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday August 11, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 17, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 24, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 31, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 07, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 14, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 21, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday September 22, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 28, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 05, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday October 06, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 12, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday October 13, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 19, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday October 20, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 26, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday October 27, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 02, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday November 03, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 09, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday November 10, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 16, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday November 17, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 23, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday November 24, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 30, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday December 01, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 07, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 14, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday December 15, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 21, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 28, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday December 29, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info