Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

Sign up below to receive kids concert updates:

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 22, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday March 23, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 29, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mr. Jon & Friends

Mr. Jon & Friends

Saturday March 30, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 05, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday April 06, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 12, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday April 13, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 19, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday April 20, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 26, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players Show #1

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players Show #1

Saturday April 27, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players Show #2

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready For Naptime Players Show #2

Saturday April 27, 2019

12:30 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 03, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday May 04, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 10, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 17, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday May 18, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 24, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday May 25, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 31, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday June 01, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 07, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 14, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday June 15, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 21, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday June 22, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 28, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday June 29, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 05, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 12, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 19, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 26, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday July 27, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 02, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday August 03, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 09, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday August 10, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 16, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday August 17, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 23, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday August 24, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 30, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday August 31, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Labor Day with Rocknoceros!

Labor Day with Rocknoceros!

Monday September 02, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Columbus Day with Rocknoceros!

Columbus Day with Rocknoceros!

Monday October 14, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info