Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

Sign up below to receive kids concert updates:

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 19, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Marsha and The Positrons

Marsha and The Positrons

Saturday July 20, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 26, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday July 27, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 02, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday August 03, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 09, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday August 10, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 16, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 23, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday August 24, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 30, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday August 31, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Labor Day with Rocknoceros!

Labor Day with Rocknoceros!

Monday September 02, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 06, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mr. Jon & Friends

Mr. Jon & Friends

Saturday September 07, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 13, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 20, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday September 21, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 27, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rocknoceros "Pink!" 10th Anniversary Concert - Show #1

Rocknoceros "Pink!" 10th Anniversary Concert - Show #1

Saturday September 28, 2019

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rocknoceros "Pink!" 10th Anniversary Concert - Show #2

Rocknoceros "Pink!" 10th Anniversary Concert - Show #2

Saturday September 28, 2019

2:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 04, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday October 05, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 11, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Columbus Day with Rocknoceros!

Columbus Day with Rocknoceros!

Monday October 14, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 18, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday October 19, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 25, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday October 26, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 01, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday November 02, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 08, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jason Didner & the Jungle Gym

Jason Didner & the Jungle Gym

Saturday November 09, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 15, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday November 16, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 22, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday November 23, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 29, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday November 30, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 06, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday Mornings with the Great Zucchini (for ages 2-7)

Saturday December 07, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 13, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 20, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 27, 2019

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info