Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday January 19, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mr Jon & Friends

Mr Jon & Friends

Saturday January 20, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mr Jon & Friends - FAMILY 4-PACK!

Mr Jon & Friends - FAMILY 4-PACK!

Saturday January 20, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday January 25, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday January 26, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 01, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 02, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 08, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 09, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Here Comes Trouble

Here Comes Trouble

Saturday February 10, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 15, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 16, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Marsha and The Positrons

Marsha and The Positrons

Saturday February 17, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Presidents Day with Rocknoceros

Presidents Day with Rocknoceros

Monday February 19, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 22, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 23, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

SteveSongs

SteveSongs

Saturday February 24, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

SteveSongs

SteveSongs

Saturday February 24, 2018

1:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 01, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 02, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 08, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 09, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 15, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 16, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 22, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 23, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 29, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 30, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini!

Saturday March 31, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini! - FAMILY 4-PACK!

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini! - FAMILY 4-PACK!

Saturday March 31, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday April 05, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 06, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday April 12, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 13, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Heaton

Matt Heaton

Saturday April 14, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Heaton -  FAMILY 4-PACK!

Matt Heaton - FAMILY 4-PACK!

Saturday April 14, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday April 19, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 20, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday April 26, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday April 27, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 03, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 04, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 10, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 11, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 17, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 18, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 24, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 25, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 31, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info