Home


Mary Prankster Solo Acoustic

Mary Prankster Solo Acoustic

Val Yumm, Rodney Henry

Friday November 24, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Koo Koo Kanga Roo - AFTERNOON SHOW

Koo Koo Kanga Roo - AFTERNOON SHOW

MC Lars

Saturday November 25, 2017

1:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Koo Koo Kanga Roo - EVENING SHOW

Koo Koo Kanga Roo - EVENING SHOW

MC Lars

Saturday November 25, 2017

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Saturday November 25, 2017

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Giving Gathering: Supporting Your Art Community

The Giving Gathering: Supporting Your Art Community

Sunday November 26, 2017

3:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mappe Of

Mappe Of

Peyote Pilgrim

Tuesday November 28, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With Richard Shindell

An Evening With Richard Shindell

Wednesday November 29, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ghost of Paul Revere

All Good Presents

Ghost of Paul Revere

Together Soul

Thursday November 30, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones Rock The Holidays!

The Fabulous Dialtones Rock The Holidays!

Friday December 01, 2017

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Saturday December 02, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sean Watkins (of Nickel Creek) With Very Special Guest Lily & Madeleine

Sean Watkins (of Nickel Creek) With Very Special Guest Lily & Madeleine

Sunday December 03, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Monday December 04, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Joe Henry "Thrum Tour" w/ Special Guest Rose Cousins

Joe Henry "Thrum Tour" w/ Special Guest Rose Cousins

Tuesday December 05, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage!

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage!

Wednesday December 06, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage!

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage!

Thursday December 07, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

John Cowan with Darin & Brooke Aldridge

John Cowan with Darin & Brooke Aldridge

Friday December 08, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Julie Byrne

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Julie Byrne

Nadia Reid

Friday December 08, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Vienna Jammers Percussion Ensemble

Vienna Jammers Percussion Ensemble

Saturday December 09, 2017

1:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Marah Christmas Spectacular

Marah Christmas Spectacular

Saturday December 09, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage!

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage!

Sunday December 10, 2017

2:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tracy Grammer with Jim Henry

Tracy Grammer with Jim Henry

Sunday December 10, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Virginia Music Adventures Presents: Big Band Christmas

Virginia Music Adventures Presents: Big Band Christmas

Monday December 11, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Elizabeth and The Catapult "Keepsake" Album Release Show

Elizabeth and The Catapult "Keepsake" Album Release Show

Emily Mure

Tuesday December 12, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday December 14, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

NRJ Is Coming to Town!

NRJ Is Coming to Town!

Friday December 15, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ryan Kinder

Ryan Kinder

Saturday December 16, 2017

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Killer Deluxe "Holiday Party"

Killer Deluxe "Holiday Party"

Choose Your Own Adventure

Saturday December 16, 2017

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Exit 245, The BlueStones

Exit 245

The BlueStones

Sunday December 17, 2017

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chris Pureka

Chris Pureka

The Harmaleighs

Sunday December 17, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Street Corner Symphony + Gabe Dixon

Street Corner Symphony + Gabe Dixon

Monday December 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday" - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday" - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Tuesday December 19, 2017

5:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday"

Team Rowland "A Very Rowland Holiday"

Skyward Story

Tuesday December 19, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Good Old War

Good Old War

Wednesday December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Good For The Jews: Featuring Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Good For The Jews: Featuring Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Sunday December 24, 2017

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Deanna Bogart Band

Deanna Bogart Band

Rick Jones Jazz Emporium

Wednesday December 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Stephen Kellogg "Alone for the Holidays"

Stephen Kellogg "Alone for the Holidays"

Chris Koza

Thursday December 28, 2017

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kentucky Avenue

Kentucky Avenue

Eli Lev

Friday December 29, 2017

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 1

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 1

Tuesday January 02, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Levin Brothers

Levin Brothers

Wednesday January 03, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Goldvein + Jon Cresswell

Goldvein + Jon Cresswell

Brian Gurney

Thursday January 04, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Tone Rangers with Special Guest Bill Williams

The Tone Rangers with Special Guest Bill Williams

Friday January 05, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Michael Clem Trio of Five

Michael Clem Trio of Five

Justin Storer

Saturday January 06, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 2

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 2

Monday January 08, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 3

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 3

Tuesday January 09, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 4

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #18 - Prelims Night 4

Wednesday January 10, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Guitar Legend Albert Lee (full band!)

Guitar Legend Albert Lee (full band!)

The Cryers

Thursday January 11, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ben Miller Band

Ben Miller Band

Friday January 12, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mark Wenners Blues Warriors

Mark Wenners Blues Warriors

McKinley James

Saturday January 13, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rorie

Rorie

Anthony Alvarado

Sunday January 14, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Honeysuckle

Honeysuckle

Monday January 15, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters Rock Video Shoot

Cargo & The Heavy Lifters Rock Video Shoot

Bushmasters feat. Gary Brown

Saturday January 20, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 34th Annual Mid Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

The 34th Annual Mid Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

Sunday January 21, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chris Barron "Angels & One Armed Jugglers" CD Release Show

Chris Barron "Angels & One Armed Jugglers" CD Release Show

Thursday January 25, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour (at Union Stage)

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour (at Union Stage)

Friday January 26, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Parthenon Huxley & Friends

Parthenon Huxley & Friends

Friday January 26, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky And The House Rockers

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky And The House Rockers

Saturday January 27, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lone Holdout “Welcome to the Northland" Album Release Show

Lone Holdout “Welcome to the Northland" Album Release Show

Sunday January 28, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday February 01, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Charlie Hunter (at Union Stage)

Charlie Hunter (at Union Stage)

Saturday February 03, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lera Lynn Trio

Lera Lynn Trio

Jarrod Dickenson

Saturday February 03, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Monday February 05, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Nathan Angelo + Sam Burchfield

Nathan Angelo + Sam Burchfield

Wednesday February 07, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday February 08, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

An Evening With Mary Gauthier

An Evening With Mary Gauthier

Saturday February 10, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles

Saturday February 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Griffin House (at Union Stage)

Griffin House (at Union Stage)

Sunday February 18, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Saturday February 24, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Relay For Life of Beltway Presents: Relay-Palooza

Relay For Life of Beltway Presents: Relay-Palooza

Sunday February 25, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Band Battle - Finals!

The Band Battle - Finals!

Friday March 02, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with David Lindley

An Evening with David Lindley

Wednesday April 04, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rend Collective Good News Tour (at McLean Bible Church)

Rend Collective Good News Tour (at McLean Bible Church)

Friday April 27, 2018

7:00 pm

McLean Bible Church

Vienna, VA

More Info

Séan McCann (of Great Big Sea)

Séan McCann (of Great Big Sea)

Sunday June 03, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Friday June 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Vance Gilbert

Vance Gilbert

Sunday June 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top