Calendar

DC Swing!'s "Groovin, Soulin', & Swingin'"

DC Swing!'s "Groovin, Soulin', & Swingin'"

Sunday April 22, 2018

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Fatai: Blank Canvas Tour 2018

Fatai: Blank Canvas Tour 2018

Marielle Kraft

Sunday April 22, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Insolence + The Generics + The Posers

Insolence + The Generics + The Posers

Monday April 23, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wreckless Eric

Wreckless Eric

The Paranoid Style

Tuesday April 24, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lindi Ortega Trio (at Union Stage)

Lindi Ortega Trio (at Union Stage)

Hugh Masterson

Tuesday April 24, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Great Peacock

Great Peacock

Chris Timbers

Wednesday April 25, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sirens Of South Austin: Bettysoo, Grace Pettis, Rebecca Loebe

Sirens Of South Austin: Bettysoo, Grace Pettis, Rebecca Loebe

Thursday April 26, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rend Collective Good News Tour (at McLean Bible Church)

Rend Collective Good News Tour (at McLean Bible Church)

Friday April 27, 2018

7:00 pm

McLean Bible Church

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sub-Radio "Headfirst" EP Release Show

Sub-Radio "Headfirst" EP Release Show

FIVES, Throwing Plates

Friday April 27, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper & Thomm Jutz Trio

Eric Brace, Peter Cooper & Thomm Jutz Trio

Saturday April 28, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Emo Night Brooklyn

Emo Night Brooklyn

Saturday April 28, 2018

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

AYPO Percussion Ensemble: An Evening of Rock and Roll

AYPO Percussion Ensemble: An Evening of Rock and Roll

Sunday April 29, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Manu Delago

Manu Delago

Tuesday May 01, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Walkney

Walkney

Cursor, The Let Go, Chris Barrett

Wednesday May 02, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With TFDI feat. Tony Lucca, Jay Nash, and Matt Duke

An Evening With TFDI feat. Tony Lucca, Jay Nash, and Matt Duke

Friday May 04, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

Sunday May 06, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

An Evening With Clay Cook

An Evening With Clay Cook

Sunday May 06, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Unwed Sailor + Early Day Miners

Unwed Sailor + Early Day Miners

Monday May 07, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Mother Hips

The Mother Hips

Leon III

Tuesday May 08, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Peter Case

Peter Case

Paul Luc

Wednesday May 09, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Accidentals

The Accidentals

Thursday May 10, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With CAM

An Evening With CAM

Thursday May 10, 2018

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

CAM - VIP TICKET!

CAM - VIP TICKET!

Thursday May 10, 2018

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

The Brevet, von Grey

The Brevet

von Grey

Saturday May 12, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mike Pinto + Of Good Nature

Mike Pinto + Of Good Nature

Saturday May 12, 2018

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Dave Nachmanoff (With Special Guests!)

An Evening with Dave Nachmanoff (With Special Guests!)

Sunday May 13, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Monday May 14, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Adam Ezra Group

Adam Ezra Group

Thursday May 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Brandon "Taz" Niederauer

Brandon "Taz" Niederauer

Friday May 18, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Blue Water Highway

Blue Water Highway

Saturday May 19, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Song Garden and Friends - CD Release of Bluebird Dragonfly

Song Garden and Friends - CD Release of Bluebird Dragonfly

Sunday May 20, 2018

2:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Costa with Special Guest Elizabeth and the Catapult

Matt Costa with Special Guest Elizabeth and the Catapult

Monday May 21, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Electric Heart EP Release Show

Electric Heart EP Release Show

Hungry on Monday, The Duskwhales

Tuesday May 22, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Candyrat Guitar Night Feat. Luca Stricagnoli & Calum Graham

Candyrat Guitar Night Feat. Luca Stricagnoli & Calum Graham

Thursday May 24, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

SNRG

SNRG

Friday May 25, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With Trashcan Sinatras

An Evening With Trashcan Sinatras

Saturday May 26, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show Presents The Early Show

The Later Late Show Presents The Early Show

Sunday May 27, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

JMHS Jazz Band

JMHS Jazz Band

Tuesday May 29, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Popa Chubby

Popa Chubby

Thursday May 31, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Laurence Juber

Laurence Juber

Friday June 01, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ruen Brothers

Ruen Brothers

Saturday June 02, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Séan McCann (of Great Big Sea)

Séan McCann (of Great Big Sea)

Sunday June 03, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Monday June 04, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Kerri Powers

Kerri Powers

Thursday June 07, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chad Dukes Presents The Steel Woods

Chad Dukes Presents The Steel Woods

Brackish Water Jamboree

Friday June 08, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

McLean High School & Longfellow Middle School Big Band Jam

Saturday June 09, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Kennedys

The Kennedys

Saturday June 09, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Future Generations

Future Generations

Saturday June 09, 2018

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday June 10, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

An Evening with Tracy Bonham & Blake Morgan

An Evening with Tracy Bonham & Blake Morgan

Thursday June 14, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Friday June 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Marie Miller: The Boardwalk Tour

Marie Miller: The Boardwalk Tour

Jesse Isley

Saturday June 16, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Vance Gilbert

Vance Gilbert

Sunday June 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones "Summer's Here Bash!"

The Fabulous Dialtones "Summer's Here Bash!"

Friday June 22, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Little Songs Live 2018: Implausibly Alive

Little Songs Live 2018: Implausibly Alive

Saturday June 23, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cancer Can Rock

Cancer Can Rock

Sunday June 24, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Liz Longley

Liz Longley

The Harmaleighs

Sunday June 24, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Big O and Dukes Show Presents The Roast of Beau LeBlanc

The Big O and Dukes Show Presents The Roast of Beau LeBlanc

Friday June 29, 2018

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jack Broadbent

Jack Broadbent

Saturday June 30, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 1

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 1

Sunday July 01, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 2

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 2

Monday July 02, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 3

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 3

Tuesday July 03, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 4

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims Night 4

Thursday July 05, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mike Farris & The Roseland Rhythm Revue

Mike Farris & The Roseland Rhythm Revue

Friday July 06, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky And The House Rockers

Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky And The House Rockers

Saturday July 07, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

MILO In The Doldrums EP Release Show

MILO In The Doldrums EP Release Show

Friday July 13, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Alex Guthrie

Alex Guthrie

Amy Andrews

Saturday July 14, 2018

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

No Small Children

No Small Children

Sunday July 29, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Preston Reed

Preston Reed

Thursday August 02, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Parthenon Huxley & Friends

Parthenon Huxley & Friends

Friday August 03, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tony Lucca

Tony Lucca

Jesse Ruben

Thursday August 09, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

All 80's, All Night!

All 80's, All Night!

Friday August 10, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dan Navarro

Dan Navarro

Saturday August 11, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tempest

Tempest

Sunday August 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Scott Kirby with Guitarist Dave Edmisten

Scott Kirby with Guitarist Dave Edmisten

Wednesday August 15, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Influence Reunion Show

The Influence Reunion Show

FuzzQueen, Dr Robinson's Fiasco, The NRIs

Friday August 17, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 25, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday August 30, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

The Band Battle - Finals!

The Band Battle - Finals!

Friday August 31, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rainbow Rock

Rainbow Rock

Saturday September 15, 2018

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nields

The Nields

Saturday October 13, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info