Calendar

Scott Kirby with Guitarist Dave Edmisten

Scott Kirby with Guitarist Dave Edmisten

Thursday August 16, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Influence Reunion Show

The Influence Reunion Show

FuzzQueen, Dr Robinson's Fiasco, The NRIs

Friday August 17, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

Sunday August 19, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

The Hunts

The Hunts

Fox and The Bear

Sunday August 19, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mammoth Indigo

Mammoth Indigo

The Let Go, Where's Zach?, Vim & Vigor

Wednesday August 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lera Lynn

Lera Lynn

Kentucky Avenue

Thursday August 23, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Peter Bradley Adams (at Union Stage)

Peter Bradley Adams (at Union Stage)

Friday August 24, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nicole Belanus Trio

Nicole Belanus Trio

Saturday August 25, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday August 25, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

FLOODSTOCK feat. The Vi-Kings + The Rockits

FLOODSTOCK feat. The Vi-Kings + The Rockits

Sunday August 26, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Monday August 27, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Jack Hess

Jack Hess

1990BISHOP, Austin Skinner

Wednesday August 29, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday August 30, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

The Band Battle - Finals!

The Band Battle - Finals!

Friday August 31, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Hot Lanes Big Band Presents Delores King Williams

The Hot Lanes Big Band Presents Delores King Williams

Delores King Williams

Saturday September 01, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Band - Changed with Special Guests Chapter 11 with Ty Murray

The Band - Changed with Special Guests Chapter 11 with Ty Murray

Saturday September 01, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Tuesday September 04, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

John Craigie with Special Guest Daniel Rodriguez (of Elephant Revival)

John Craigie with Special Guest Daniel Rodriguez (of Elephant Revival)

Thursday September 06, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rorie + Hayley Fahey + Throwing Plates

Rorie + Hayley Fahey + Throwing Plates

Friday September 07, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Gabriel Kahane

Gabriel Kahane

Saturday September 08, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

DC Rockers

DC Rockers

Sunday September 09, 2018

11:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lucy Spraggan

Lucy Spraggan

Owen Danoff

Sunday September 09, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Grace Pettis and Calloway Ritch & Pierce Pettis

Grace Pettis and Calloway Ritch & Pierce Pettis

Rebekah Todd

Monday September 10, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Choir "Bloodshot" - Kissers and Killers Tour

The Choir "Bloodshot" - Kissers and Killers Tour

Tuesday September 11, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Holubowski & Vera Sola

Matt Holubowski & Vera Sola

Wednesday September 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jonathan McReynolds #MakeRoomTour

Jonathan McReynolds #MakeRoomTour

Koryn Hawthorne, Jo'rdan Armstrong

Thursday September 13, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Jonathan McReynolds - VIP MEET & GREET UPGRADE!

Jonathan McReynolds - VIP MEET & GREET UPGRADE!

Thursday September 13, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Never Shout Never

Never Shout Never

Friday September 14, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Funny. Shlegel. Rouhier. Dukes.

Funny. Shlegel. Rouhier. Dukes.

Saturday September 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Crackers & Grape Juice Live Podcast

Crackers & Grape Juice Live Podcast

Sunday September 16, 2018

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ozone Squeeze

Ozone Squeeze

Sunday September 16, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Robbie Fulks + Linda Gail Lewis

Robbie Fulks + Linda Gail Lewis

Tuesday September 18, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mayer Kirby Mayer

Mayer Kirby Mayer

Wednesday September 19, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matt Mays

Matt Mays

Stealing Oceans, Mutual Groove

Thursday September 20, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Saturday September 22, 2018

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Family And Friends: Felix Culpa Tour

Family And Friends: Felix Culpa Tour

Walden

Saturday September 22, 2018

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Noah Gundersen (Acoustic) (at Miracle Theatre)

Noah Gundersen (Acoustic) (at Miracle Theatre)

Harrison Whitford

Sunday September 23, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with William Fitzsimmons

An Evening with William Fitzsimmons

Sunday September 23, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mason Jazz Ensemble

Mason Jazz Ensemble

Monday September 24, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Israel Nash and Band: Lifted Tour 2018

Israel Nash and Band: Lifted Tour 2018

Allen Tate (San Fermin)

Thursday September 27, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

"The Best Times After All" with Archie Fisher & Garnet Rogers

"The Best Times After All" with Archie Fisher & Garnet Rogers

Friday September 28, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Newsboys United (at McLean Bible Church)

Newsboys United (at McLean Bible Church)

Saturday September 29, 2018

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Gazebo: Concert & New Wave Dance Party with DJ BPM

Gazebo: Concert & New Wave Dance Party with DJ BPM

Saturday September 29, 2018

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Drake Bell

Aspire Presents

Drake Bell

Sunday September 30, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Drake Bell - Meet and Greet Upgrade

Drake Bell - Meet and Greet Upgrade

Sunday September 30, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nathan Angelo

Nathan Angelo

Sunday September 30, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Bachelor Boys

The Bachelor Boys

Monday October 01, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Donovan Woods and The Opposition

Donovan Woods and The Opposition

Tuesday October 02, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Gabe Dixon

Gabe Dixon

Wednesday October 03, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Not Even

Not Even

JC & Teddy D

Friday October 05, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Hot Lanes Big Band Presents The Original Music of Bobby Jasinski

The Hot Lanes Big Band Presents The Original Music of Bobby Jasinski

Saturday October 06, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nora Jane Struthers

Nora Jane Struthers

Saturday October 06, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Emo Night Brooklyn

Emo Night Brooklyn

Saturday October 06, 2018

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

M2M + CASS: Music & Community for Safe Bar Collective

M2M + CASS: Music & Community for Safe Bar Collective

Sunday October 07, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan

Dean Lewis

Monday October 08, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Emily Kinney - VIP Meet & Greet Upgrade

Emily Kinney - VIP Meet & Greet Upgrade

Tuesday October 09, 2018

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Emily Kinney - Same Mistakes Tour

Emily Kinney - Same Mistakes Tour

Paul McDonald

Tuesday October 09, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cash Campbell

Cash Campbell

Wednesday October 10, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Caleb Caudle

Friday October 12, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Essex Green

The Essex Green

Friday October 12, 2018

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nields

The Nields

Saturday October 13, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Martin Barre Band (of Jethro Tull) - (at Miracle Theatre)

Martin Barre Band (of Jethro Tull) - (at Miracle Theatre)

Sunday October 14, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bobby Long

Bobby Long

Sunday October 14, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Matthew Perryman Jones

Matthew Perryman Jones

Molly Parden

Tuesday October 16, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 9 Songwriters Series

The 9 Songwriters Series

Wednesday October 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Don Ross + Ian Ethan Case

Don Ross + Ian Ethan Case

Thursday October 18, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones

The Fabulous Dialtones

Friday October 19, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

WWE Hall of Famer Jake "The Snake" Roberts

Aspire Presents

WWE Hall of Famer Jake "The Snake" Roberts

Saturday October 20, 2018

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jake the Snake - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Jake the Snake - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Saturday October 20, 2018

3:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mae

Mae

Ok Mayday

Saturday October 20, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kenny White

Kenny White

Janie Barnett

Tuesday October 23, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lost Dog Street Band

Aspire Presents

Lost Dog Street Band

Thursday October 25, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Ruston Kelly

Ruston Kelly

Katie Pruitt

Saturday October 27, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Fred Eaglesmith Starring Tif Ginn

Fred Eaglesmith Starring Tif Ginn

Sunday October 28, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Desert Noises + Morning Teleportation

Desert Noises + Morning Teleportation

Monday October 29, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Patty Larkin

Patty Larkin

Thursday November 01, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lucy Kaplansky

Lucy Kaplansky

Friday November 02, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Koo Koo Kanga Roo: Really Really Sweaty Tour

Aspire Presents

Koo Koo Kanga Roo: Really Really Sweaty Tour

Diners

Wednesday November 07, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Agents of Good Roots

Agents of Good Roots

Friday November 09, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Cargo and the Heavy Lifters

Cargo and the Heavy Lifters

Saturday November 10, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Adrian Legg

Adrian Legg

Tuesday November 13, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Scene Aesthetic

The Scene Aesthetic

Thursday November 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Saturday November 17, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

MC Lars

MC Lars

Tomato Dodgers

Sunday November 18, 2018

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday November 24, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday December 01, 2018

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Sabrina Benaim

Sabrina Benaim

Clementine Von Radics

Sunday December 02, 2018

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info