Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 04, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Morning w/ The Grandsons Jr.

Friday Morning w/ The Grandsons Jr.

Friday May 05, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 11, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 12, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 18, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 19, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 25, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 26, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 01, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 02, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 08, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 09, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with Jake The Magician (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with Jake The Magician (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 15, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 16, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 22, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 23, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 29, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 30, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 06, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 07, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 13, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 14, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 20, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 21, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 27, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 28, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 03, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 04, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 10, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 11, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 17, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 18, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 24, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 25, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 31, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info