Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Here Comes Trouble

Here Comes Trouble

Saturday September 23, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Here Comes Trouble - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Here Comes Trouble - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Saturday September 23, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday September 28, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 29, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with Rainbow Rock

Saturday Morning with Rainbow Rock

Saturday September 30, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with Rainbow Rock - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Saturday Morning with Rainbow Rock - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Saturday September 30, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 05, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Morning with Rainbow Rock

Friday Morning with Rainbow Rock

Friday October 06, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Columbus Day with Rocknoceros

Columbus Day with Rocknoceros

Monday October 09, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Morning with The Magic of John Jenson (ages 2-7)

Thursday Morning with The Magic of John Jenson (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 12, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Morning with the grandsons, Jr

Friday Morning with the grandsons, Jr

Friday October 13, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse

Saturday October 14, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse - FAMILY 4-PACK!

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse - FAMILY 4-PACK!

Saturday October 14, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 19, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 20, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr.

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr.

Saturday October 21, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr. - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Saturday Morning with the grandons, Jr. - FAMILY FOUR-PACK!

Saturday October 21, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 26, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 27, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday November 02, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 03, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday November 09, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 10, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam

Saturday November 11, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam - FAMILY FOUR PACK!

Jason Didner and The Jungle Gym Jam - FAMILY FOUR PACK!

Saturday November 11, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday November 16, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 17, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday November 23, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 24, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

MC Lars

Saturday November 25, 2017

6:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 01, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday December 07, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 08, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday December 14, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 15, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

11th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong - Show #1

11th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong - Show #1

Saturday December 16, 2017

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

11th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong - Show #2

11th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong - Show #2

Saturday December 16, 2017

2:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday December 21, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 22, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday December 28, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 29, 2017

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

11th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party - Show #1

11th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party - Show #1

Sunday December 31, 2017

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

11th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party - Show #2

11th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party - Show #2

Sunday December 31, 2017

2:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Gustafer Yellowgold

Gustafer Yellowgold

Sunday January 07, 2018

1:30 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

MLK JR Day with Rocknoceros

MLK JR Day with Rocknoceros

Monday January 15, 2018

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info